http://WWW.HERBALHILLSHOP.COM
HERBALHILLS 5a3a29aebb1ec60234478a7f False 219 26
OK
Services for 'ayurveda herb for digestion'
category:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :Healthy Digestion
product image
Healthy Digestion INR 0
view details
5b6f4e5fc8f2140db5f6ec67
-NaN%

Healthy Digestion

"Why is Herbal Care Excellent for Digestion Problems? Herbals Hills cultivates, manufactures, and exports Ayurvedic herbs for healthy digestive system. These large productions are very useful for natural medicinal treatment or therapy, widely used in various Ayurvedic Clinics and Healthcare companies. Today percentage of people suffering from various health issues are increasing with the record of 14% of India's urban population suffers from a chronic bowel movement, 20% of people are between the ages of 45-65. And 10% of the people suffer chronic constipation worldwide. This is really very bad for one’s health. An Ayurvedic herb for digestion is known for a natural healing which reduces the chronic digestion suffering, constipation, irritable bowel syndrome & other stomach disorders. Herbs like Ajma, Haritaki, Belgarbh, Triphala, Jeera, and much more heals and also rejuvenates the body’s digestion process, along with smoothening of bowel system by improving the detoxification & metabolism of the body. " "Products for Healthy Digestion: 1. Digeshills 60 Tablets - Rs.247/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/digeshills-60-tablets/ 2. Digeshills – Value Pack 900 Tablets - Rs.1,540/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/digeshills-value-pack-900-tablets/ 3. Digeshills Kit - Rs. 622/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/digeshills-kit/ 4. Digeshills Herbal Shots 500ml - Rs.390/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/digeshills-herbal-shots-500ml-2-packs/ 5. Amla Powder – 100 Gms - Rs. 140/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/amla-powder-100-gms-2-packs/ 6. Amla Powder – 1 Kg - Rs.648/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/amla-powder-1-kg/ 7. Aramhills Powder – 100 Gms - Rs.220/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/aramhills-powder-100-gms-pack-of-2/ 8. Baheda Powder – 100 Gms - Rs.120/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/baheda-powder-100-gms-2-packs/ 9. Baheda Powder – 1 Kg - Rs.450/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/baheda-powder-1-kg-powder/ 10. Chopchini Powder – 100 Gms - Rs. 390/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/chopchini-powder-100-gms-2-packs/ 11. Chopchini Powder – 1 Kg - Rs. 1700/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/chopchini-powder-1-kg-pack/ 12. Hingvastak Churna – 100 Gms - Rs. 450/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/hingvastak-churna-100-gms-2-packs/ 13. Hingvastak Churna – 1 Kg - Rs. 1650/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/hingvastak-churna-1-kg/ 14. Lavan Bhaskar Churna – 100 Gms - Rs. 430/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/lavan-bhaskar-churna-100-gms-2-packs/ 15. Lavan Bhaskar Churna – 1 Kg - Rs. 1950/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/lavan-bhaskar-churna-bulk-pack/ 16. Sunthee (Ginger) Powder – 100 Gms - Rs. 396/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/sunthee-powder-100-gms-2-packs/ 17. Sunthee (Ginger) Powder – 1 Kg - Rs. 878/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/sunthee-powder-1-kg/ 18. Triphala Powder – 100 Gms - Rs. 140/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/triphala-powder-100-gms-2-packs/ 19. Triphala Powder – 1 Kg - Rs. 549/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/triphala-powder-1-kg/ 20. Trikatu Powder – 100 Gms - Rs. 262/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/trikatu-powder-100-gms/ 21. Patha Powder – 1 Kg - Rs.290 Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/patha-powder-1-kg/ 22. Avipattikar Churna Powder- 100 Gms - Rs.260/- Buy Link: http://www.herbalhillsprime.com/product/avipattikar-churna-100-gms-2-packs/

INR 0 INR 0

Availability:True

Pay mode:COD only

view details
category:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :PERSONAL CAREcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HERBAL TEA & COFFEEcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HEALTH JUICEcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :PROSTATE CAREcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :PILES MANAGEMENT category:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :JOINT CARE category:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :STRESS MANAGEMENT category:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HEALTHY BLOOD SUGARcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :GREEN FOOD SUPPLEMENTcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HEALTH JUICES AYURVEDICcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :IMMUNITY SUPPORTcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :SKIN CAREcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :LIVER SUPPORT category:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :MEN'S HEALTHcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :MEMORY SUPPORTcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HEALTHY CELL CAREcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :WEIGHT MANAGEMENTcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :WOMEN’S HEALTHcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :KIDNEY CAREcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HAIR CAREcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HEALTHY DIGESTIONcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :HEART HEALTHcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :EYE CAREcategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :BLOOD PURIFIERScategory:ayurveda herb for digestion, product :DETOXIFICATION
1
false